Books

Wolves In 20/20 Vision

Sunday, November 6th, 2011

New Book By A Fan For The Fans

It's the dream of many a supporter.....being invited to go into print and trawl the memory bank for 20 great Wolves goals, 20 of the club's best signings and 20 memorable Black Country derbies. Lifelong Molineux fanatic Jim Heath was handed just such a task by our sister company Thomas Publications and has made a brilliant job of his first book, Wolves In 20/20 Vision.

A Christmas Offering

Wednesday, December 10th, 2008

Signed Books Available

A limited number of signed copies of Thomas Publications' latest book, Wolves In Pictures, are available from us. Eight autographs of predominantly 1970s players appear on the inside cover of the 192-page publication, which contains well over 400 exclusive Wolves pictures dating back to the late 1940s.

The Doog

Friday, October 31st, 2008

A Highly Revealing Insight

To the many books written by Derek Dougan, we can now add an evocative 208-page, hard-back biography of him, penned by journalists David Harrison and Steve Gordos. The Wolverhampton-based co-authors spoke to www.wolvesheroes.com about their publication, which has been nominated for a Sports Book of the Year award.

Waggy’s Tales

Friday, August 1st, 2008
bookcover

A Terrific Read

Some players can score 150 goals in a career and struggle a couple of decades later to recall more than half a dozen of them. Fortunately for readers of Waggy’s Tales, Dave Wagstaffe (who stresses that he netted considerably fewer than that sort of figure!) has excellent power of recall, even for small detail.

Archives by Month:

casinobonusesindex.com/
Thomas Publications
www.footiepix.co.uk